ATOM / Compare / ATOM vs Daysheets
Updated October 28, 2026

ATOM vs Daysheets

Daysheets makes good day sheets. ATOM makes day sheets too, then keeps going: the money, the advance and the crew, with no cap on how many people join a tour.

Daysheets details come only from Daysheets' own website, pricing page and docs, checked October 22, 2026. "Not stated" means we couldn't find it on their site, not that the product can't do it. Corrections welcome at atom@atominterstate.app.

What it coversATOM InterstateDaysheets
Made forRunning the tour, every day of it: the tour book, the money, travel, production and crewTour planning and travel in one place, for every band
PlatformsWeb, iPhone, iPad, Android, MacWeb, Mac, iOS, Android
Works offlineKeep working with no signal on web, iPhone and Mac; if two people changed the same thing, you see both and pickOffline editing
Day sheetsPDF day sheets on every account, with Driver, Crew, Band and Family versionsSchedules; PDF export on Pro and Teams plans
Flights and hotelsLive flight status, boarding passes kept on the flight, hotels, ground runsFlights and hotels; AI flight import on Pro and up
Guest listRequests, box office printouts, credentialsGuest lists and passes
Advance and productionAdvance screen, venue portal, stage plot builder, rider builder, parking mapsStage plot in "Labs"
Show settlementsEvery deal, start to finish: reads the venue sheet, co-headlines, cross-collateral runs, the show reportNot stated
Tour accountingExpenses with receipts read for you, card charges, road cash, buyouts, a budget next to what you spent, business manager reportsNot stated
Per diemPer diem runs crew sign on their phone, checked against the federal reference rateNot stated
Crew payWho is owed what, by day, show or salaryNot stated
AIYO ATOM, by voice or typing, logs expenses, records settlements and builds the day; you confirm every change. Connect ATOM to Claude or ChatGPTDaysheets AI imports flights (Pro and Teams)
Crew seatsCrew join free, no capCapped per tour: Free 5, Plus 25, Pro 50, Teams 100+
PriceATOM Community and the free tools are free. Tour tools: request access (beta)Free plan; Plus $39.00, Pro $70.00, Teams $249.00 a month billed yearly (Pro $85.00 month to month)

Sources: Daysheets: daysheets.com/pricing, Labs and its docs, checked October 22, 2026.

What ATOM adds

Questions

Does ATOM export day sheets to PDF?

Yes, on every account, with Driver, Crew, Band and Family versions. Daysheets lists PDF export on its Pro and Teams plans.

How many crew can join a tour?

ATOM doesn't cap crew on a tour. Daysheets' pricing page caps people per tour: Free 5, Plus 25, Pro 50, Teams 100+.

Does ATOM handle settlements and tour accounting?

Yes: settlements for every deal, start to finish, expenses with receipts read for you, road cash, per diem, crew pay and a budget next to actuals. Daysheets' site doesn't state settlement or accounting tools.

How did you build this comparison?

ATOM's column describes what ATOM does today. Daysheets' column comes only from that company's own website, pricing page and help docs, checked October 22, 2026. If something is wrong or out of date, email atom@atominterstate.app and we'll fix it.

Join ATOM Community, free Try the free tools Compare more tools